Contact Us

Click to call on cell phone

Dwayne Miller, President                           Email: DMiller@MillerCommercialFlooring.com

   

Andy Miller, Vice President                         Email: AMiller@MillerCommercialFlooring.com

Seth McDonald, Sales                                Email: SMC@MillerCommercialFlooring.com

John Turley, Installation Manager               Email: John@MillercommercialFlooring.com

Michael Gates, Project Manager                  Email: MGates@MillerCommercialFlooring.com

Dawn Stafford, Office Assistant                  Email: Dawn@MillerCommercialFlooring.com

David Stiles, Office Manager                      Email: David@MillerCommercialFlooring.com

Fax: 479-756-0706

Mailing Address:

Miller Commercial Flooring, Inc.

388 N. 40th St

Springdale, AR 72762

  • Facebook Social Icon